Get Focus, Get results. Tap the benefits of NLP.


Welcome to an opportunity space.

This is the place where you can find ways change the way the world works for you.

Today I realised that I had reached an important goal in my life.

For the last 6 months I have done pretty much what I wanted when I wanted, traveling overseas, living by the beach working when and on what I chose.

Sure I was earning less than my old 6 figure income with a global firm, but my life had changed. I didn’t have to put on a suit and most of my day was spent catching up on reading, drinking coffee and catching up with friends and family.

I had reached a point I was comfortable with I had a growing business was now making good money doing what I liked.

Most importantly I was actually being me.

A friend JK sent me text message with his interpretation of the principles Dr John DeMartini a successful businessman and speaker.

“Sum words of wisdom I heard from Dr John DeMartini, paraphrased by me: We all have a hierarchy of values. Success is perceived when events aligned with our values occur. When events occur contrary 2 our values we perceive failure. Sorrow is experienced when failure is anticipated or perceived. When success is perceived or anticipated we experience joy. Gratitude is felt when joy & sorrow, failure & success r recognised as essential pairs of opposites: 2 sides of a coin. Love 4 oneself, 4 others, & 4 life in general stems from conscious gratitude.”

This reminded me that of what I had achieved over the last 6 months to reflect and share some of this experience in my own way.

This site has a number of tools and resources that may be useful to you. You can watch a visualisation tool based on the secret or find out about making your own law of attraction video here.

Harness the principals of Napoleon Hill’s think and grow rich by using NLP to put the laws of attraction to work for you.

Please invest 30 seconds of your time and find out more about the secret I had been living.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

